Analyst coverage

Broker Analyst E-mail Landline
Alfa Bank Evgeniy Kipnis ekipnis@alfabank.ru +7 (495) 795-37-13
Aton Victor Dima victor.dima@aton.ru +7 (495) 213-03-44
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ilya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com +7 (495) 662-60-73
Citibank Michael Klahr michael.klahr@citi.com +7 (723) 684-25-43
Gazprombank Marat Ibragimov marat.ibragimov@gazprombank.ru +7 (495) 983-18-00
Goldman Sachs Yuliya Gerasimova Yulia.Gerasimova@gs.com +7 (495) 645-42-97
JP Morgan Elena Jouronova elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com +7 (495) 967-38-88
Raiffeisenbank Egor Makeev egor.makeev@raiffeisen.com +7 (495) 221-98-51
Renaissance Capital David Ferguson dferguson@rencap.com +7 (495) 641-41-89
Sberbank Mikhail Krasnoperov mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru +7 (495) 933-98-38
SOVA Capital Artur Galimov artur.galimov@sovacapital.com +7 (495) 777-56-56
UBS Ulyana Lenvalskaya ulyana.lenvalskaya@ubs.com +7 (495) 648-23-67
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com +7 (495) 663-46-48
Wood Lukasz Wachelko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com +48 (222) 22-15-60