Analyst coverage

BrokerAnalystE-mailLandline
Alfa Bank Alexandra Melnikova  amelnikova@alfabank.ru +7 (495) 795-37-40
Aton Ganelin Mikhail mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru +7 (495) 213-03-38
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ilya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com +7 (495) 662-60-73
Berenberg Batuhan Karabekir batuhan.karabekir@berenberg.com +44 (203) 465-26-31
Citibank Brady Martin brady.martin@citi.com +7 (495) 643-15-80
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova victoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com +7 (495) 967-83-93
Goldman Sachs Yuliya Gerasimova Yulia.Gerasimova@gs.com +7 (495) 645-42-97
Gazprombank Sergey Vasin Sergey.Vasin@Gazprombank.ru +7 (495) 983-18-00
HSBC Dmytro Konovalov dmytro.konovalov@hsbc.com +7 (495) 258-31-52
JP Morgan Elena Jouronova elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com +7 (495) 967-38-88
Morgan Stanley Mariya Berasneva maryia.berasneva@morganstanley.com +44 (207) 425-75-02
Otkritie Capital Mikhail Terentiev mikhail.terentiev@otkritie.com +7 (495) 213-18-34
Raiffeisenbank Natalya Kolupaeva natalya.kolupaeva@raiffeisen.ru +7 (495) 221-98-52
Renaissance Capital David Ferguson dferguson@rencap.com +7 (495) 641-41-89
Sberbank Mikhail Krasnoperov mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru +7 (495) 933-98-38
BCS Marat Ibragimov mibragimov@bcsprime.com +7 (495) 785-53-36
UBS Ulyana Lenvalskaya ulyana.lenvalskaya@ubs.com +7 (495) 648-23-67
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com +7 (495) 663-46-48